Mon 03 Jul

Her Majesty's Theatre

Adelaide, SA
Tue 04 Jul

Hamer Hall

Melbourne, VI
Wed 05 Jul

Canberra Theatre

Canberra, AU
Fri 07 Jul

Anita's Theatre

Thirroul, AU
Sun 09 Jul

Enmore Theatre

Sydney, AU
Mon 10 Jul

Civic Theatre

Newcastle, NS
Tue 11 Jul

Blazes

Tamworth, NS
Thu 13 Jul

Empire Theatre

Toowoomba, QL
Fri 14 Jul

The Star

Gold Coast, QL
Sat 15 Jul

Pilbeam Theatre

Rockhampton, QL
VIP Meet & Greet Experience Info:
  • The VIP Meet & Greet Experience does not include a ticket to the show. Tickets must be purchased separately via the authorised ticket agent in order to participate in the VIP Experience
  • Limited quantity available
  • An instructional email with details for the VIP will be sent out at least 48 hours before the show
  • VIP Upgrades are non-transferable
  • All sales are final
  • No refunds